Officers 

 

President
William Adamczyk
Milton Public Library
476 Canton Avenue
Milton, MA 02186
617-698-5757
wadamczyk@ocln.org
        

 

 Vice President 

Esmé E. Green
Goodnow Library
21 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Phone: 978-440-5515
Email: greene@sudbury.ma.us

 

Secretary

Noel Boc
Tewksbury Library
 300 Chandler St
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: (978) 640-4490
Email: nboc@tewksburypl.org

 

Treasurer
          
Jennifer Pike

Email: treasurer@masslib.org


Past President

Alexander Lent
Peabody Institute Library of Danvers
15 Sylvan St
Danvers, MA 01923
 (978) 774-0554
Email: 


 

Committee Chairs

 

Co-Chair, Conference Committee

Michelle Filleul
Reading Public Library
64 Middlesex Ave
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: 781-942-6702
Email: filleul@noblenet.org

 

Co-Chair, Conference Committee

Ellen MJ Keane
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
61 Wilder Street
Lowell, MA 01854
Phone: 978-934-4594
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu


Co-Chair,
Conference Committee


Joanne Lamothe
Sandwich Library
142 Main Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
Phone: 508-888-0625

jlamothe@ocln.org


Chair, Membership Committee

Laurie Lessner
SAILS Library Network
10 Riverside Drive
Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: 508-946-8600 x214
Email: llessner@sailsinc.org  
  

 

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

Charlotte Canelli
Morrill Memorial Library
33 Walpole Street
Norwood, MA 02062
781-769-0200

 

Co-Chair,Legislative Committee

Jennifer Harris
Plymouth Public Library
132 South Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-4250
jharris@townhall.plymouth.ma.us

 

Chair, Jordan Miller Committee

Pam McCuen
 Wayland Public Library
5 Concord Road
 Wayland, MA 01778
 Phone: 508-358-2311
Email: pmccuen@minlib.net

 

Co-Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

Jacqueline Rafferty
Paul Pratt Memorial Library
35 Ripley Road
Cohasset, MA 02025
Phone: 781-383-1348
Email: jrafferty@ocln.org

Co-Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

Carol Witt

Email: carolwitt@gmail.com


Chair, Paralibrarian Section

Matt Costanza

Medfield Public Library

468 Main St, Medfield, MA 02052

Email: mcostanza@minlib.net


Co-Chair, Public Relations Section

Bernadette Rivard
Bellingham Public Library
100 Blackstone Street
Bellingham, MA 02019

Phone: (508) 966-1600
Email: brivard@bellinghamma.org


Co-Chair, Public Relations Section

Jocelyn Tavares

Dighton Public Library
395 Main Street
Dighton, MA 02715
Phone: 508-669-6421
Email: JTavares@sailsinc.org


ALA Councilor

Charlotte Canelli
Morrill Memorial Library
33 Walpole Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: 781-769-0200
Email: ccanelli@minlib.net


Chair, Youth Services Section

 Marissa Antosh
Duxbury Free Library
77 Alden Street
Duxbury MA   02332
781-934-2721 x 5631m

mantosh@ocln.org




Co-Chair, Reference Section
 Laura Bernheim
Waltham Public Library
781-314-3435
lbernheim@minlib.net


Co-Chair Reference Section
 Kristy Lockhart
Weymouth Public Libraries
781-337-1402
klockhart@ocln.org

Chair, Library Information Technologies Section

 
Whitni Watkins

Analog Devices, Inc.

Email: whitni.watkins@gmail.com


ByLaws Committee
Ellen Rainville
JV Fletcher Library
50 Main Street
Westford, MA 01886
Phone: (978) 692-5557
Email: erainville@westfordma.gov


Archivist

Aimie Westphal
Merrimack Valley Library Consortium
4 High Street,  Suite 175
North Andover, MA  01845
978-557-8195
awestphal@mvlcstaff.org



Chair, Personnel Section

Manuel Leite

Library Director
Boyden Library
10 Bird Street
Foxborough, MA 02035
Email: mleite@sailsinc.org

Phone: (508) 543-1245





Affiliate Representatives



Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners (MBLC)


James M. Lonergan
Director
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
98 North Washington Street, Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114-1933
(800) 952-7403 (in-state)
(617) 725-1860, ext. 222
james.lonergan@state.ma.us
www.mass.gov/mblc

Massachusetts Library System (MLS)

Gregory Pronevitz
225 Cedar Hill Street, Suite 229
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: 508-357-2121
Email: greg@masslibsystem.org


       

Massachusetts School Library Association (MSLA)

Kathy Lowe
MSLA Office
PO Box 658
Lunenburg, MA 01462
Phone: 978-582-6967
Email: klowe@maschoolibraries.org

 


New England Library Association (NELA)

Krista I. McLeod
Nevins Memorial Library
305 Broadway
Methuen, MA. 01844
Phone: 978-686-4080 x10
Email: kmcleod111@yahoo.com


Massachusetts Center for the Book

Sharon Shaloo
Massachusetts Center for the Book
Simmons College  –  GSLIS
300 The Fenway Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-521-2719
Email: shaloo@massbook.org


 

© Massachusetts Library Association · PO Box 21 · Seekonk · MA 02771 · 781-698-7764 · manager@masslib.org       
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software