Officers 

 

President
Alexander Lent
Mills Public Library
961 Main St.
Mills, MA 02054
508-376-8262
Email: alent@minlib.net
        

 

 Vice President 

William Adamczyk
Milton Public Library
476 Canton Avenue
Milton, MA 02186
617-698-5757
wadamczyk@ocln.org

 

Secretary

Nora Blake
Emily Williston Memorial Library
9 Park Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
Phone: 413-527-1031
Email: secretary@masslib.org

 

Treasurer
          
Jennifer Pike
Worcester Public Library
3 Salem Square
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1709
Email: jpike@worcpublib.org


Past President

Nanci Milone-Hill
M.G. Parker Memorial Library
28 Arlington St.
Dracut, MA 01826
978-454-5474 x301
Email: nhill@mvlc.org


 

Committee Chairs

 

Co-Chair, Conference Committee

Esmé E. Green
Goodnow Library
21 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Phone: 978-440-5515
Email: greene@sudbury.ma.us

 

Co-Chair, Conference Committee

Ellen MJ Keane
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
61 Wilder Street
Lowell, MA 01854
Phone: 978-934-4594
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu


Co-Chair,
Conference Committee


Joanne Lamothe
Sandwich Library
142 Main Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
Phone: 508-888-0625

jlamothe@ocln.org


Chair, Membership Committee

Laurie Lessner
SAILS Library Network
10 Riverside Drive
Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: 508-946-8600 x214
Email: llessner@sailsinc.org  
  

 

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

Charlotte Canelli
Morrill Memorial Library
33 Walpole Street
Norwood, MA 02062
781-769-0200

 

Co-Chair,Legislative Committee

Susan McAlister
Minuteman Library Network
10 Strathmore Road
Natick, MA 01760
508-655-8008
smcalister@minlib.net

 

Chair, Jordan Miller Committee

Pam McCuen
 Wayland Public Library
5 Concord Road
 Wayland, MA 01778
 Phone: 508-358-2311
Email: pmccuen@minlib.net

 

Co-Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

Jacqueline Rafferty
Paul Pratt Memorial Library
35 Ripley Road
Cohasset, MA 02025
Phone: 781-383-1348
Email: jrafferty@ocln.org


Co-Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

Diane Annunziato
Parker Memorial Library
28 Arlington Street
Dracut, MA 01827
Phone: 978-454-9120
Email: dannunziato@mvlc.org

Chair, Paralibrarian Section

Allison Sloan

Senior Library Associate
Reading Public Library
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Phone: 781 942-9104
Email: sloan@noblenet.org


Chair, Personnel Section

Manuel Leite
Library Director
Boyden Library
10 Bird Street
Foxborough, MA 02035

Phone: (508) 543-1245
Email: mleite@sailsinc.org


Co-Chair, Public Relations Section

Jocelyn Tavares

Dighton Public Library
395 Main Street
Dighton, MA 02715
Phone: 508-669-6421
Email: JTavares@sailsinc.org


ALA Councilor

Ruth Urell
Reading Public Library
64 Middlesex Street
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: 781-942-6725
Email: Urell@noblenet.org

Chair, Youth Services Section

 Erin Daly
Chicopee Public Library
449 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
Phone: 413-594-1800
Email: edaly@cwmars.org

Chair, Tech Services Section

 
Whitni Watkins

Analog Devices, Inc.

Email: whitni.watkins@gmail.com

ByLaws Committee
Ellen Rainville
JV Fletcher Library
50 Main Street
Westford, MA 01886
Phone: (978) 692-5557
Email: erainville@westfordma.gov


Archivist



Chair, Investment Committee

TBD




Affiliate Representatives



Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners (MBLC)


Dianne L. Carty
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
98 North Washington Street, Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-725-1860 x222
Email: dianne.carty@state.ma.us

Massachusetts Library System (MLS)

Gregory Pronevitz
225 Cedar Hill Street, Suite 229
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: 508-357-2121
Email: greg@masslibsystem.org


       

Massachusetts School Library Association (MSLA)

Kathy Lowe
MSLA Office
PO Box 658
Lunenburg, MA 01462
Phone: 978-582-6967
Email: klowe@maschoolibraries.org

 


New England Library Association (NELA)

Krista I. McLeod
Nevins Memorial Library
305 Broadway
Methuen, MA. 01844
Phone: 978-686-4080 x10
Email: kmcleod111@yahoo.com


Massachusetts Center for the Book

Sharon Shaloo
Massachusetts Center for the Book
Simmons College  –  GSLIS
300 The Fenway Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-521-2719
Email: shaloo@massbook.org


 

© Massachusetts Library Association · PO Box 21 · Seekonk · MA 02771 · 781-698-7764 · manager@masslib.org       
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software