Officers 

 

President
Alexander Lent
Mills Public Library
961 Main St.
Mills, MA 02054
508-376-8262
Email: alent@minlib.net
        

 

 Vice President 

William L Adamczyk
Director
Milton Public Library
476 Canton Avenue
Milton, MA  02186
617-898-4949
wadamczyk@ocln.org

 

Secretary

Nora Blake
Emily Williston Memorial Library
9 Park Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
Phone: 413-527-1031
Email: secretary@masslib.org

 

Treasurer
          
Jennifer Pike
Worcester Public Library
3 Salem Square
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1709
Email: jpike@worcpublib.org


Past President

Nanci Milone-Hill
M.G. Parker Memorial Library
28 Arlington St.
Dracut, MA 01826
978-454-5474 x301
Email: nhill@mvlc.org


 

Committee Chairs

 

Co-Chair, Conference Committee

Esmé E. Green
Goodnow Library
21 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Phone: 978-440-5515
Email: greene@sudbury.ma.us

 

Co-Chair, Conference Committee

Ellen MJ Keane
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
61 Wilder Street
Lowell, MA 01854
Phone: 978-934-4594
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu


Co-Chair,
Conference Committee

Danielle Savin
Assistant Director
Acton Memorial Library
486 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720
978-929-6655
Email: dsavin@minlib.net


Chair, Membership Committee

Laurie Lessner
SAILS Library Network
10 Riverside Drive
Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: 508-946-8600 x214
Email: llessner@sailsinc.org  
  

 

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

Charlotte Canelli
Email: ccanelli@minlib.net

 

Co-Chair,Legislative Committee

Susan R. McAlister
Email: smcalister@minlib.net

 

Chair, Jordan Miller Committee

Pam McCuen
 Wayland Public Library
5 Concord Road
 Wayland, MA 01778
 Phone: 508-358-2311
Email: pmccuen@minlib.net

 

Co-Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

Jacqueline Rafferty
Paul Pratt Memorial Library
35 Ripley Road
Cohasset, MA 02025
Phone: 781-383-1348
Email: jrafferty@ocln.org


Co-Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

Diane Annunziato
Parker Memorial Library
28 Arlington Street
Dracut, MA 01827
Phone: 978-454-9120
Email: dannunziato@mvlc.org

Chair, Paralibrarian Section

Allison Sloan

Senior Library Associate
Reading Public Library
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Phone: 781 942-9104
Email: sloan@noblenet.org


Chair, Personnel Section

Kirsten Underwood
Nevins Memorial Library
Methuen MA 01844
Phone: 978-686-4080 x14
Email: kunderwood@mvlc.org


Co-Chair, Public Relations Section




Co-Chair, Public Relations Section

Jocelyn Tavares

Dighton Public Library
395 Main Street
Dighton, MA 02715
Phone: 508-669-6421
Email: JTavares@sailsinc.org

Chair, Youth Services Section

 Larissa Farrell
Duxbury Free Library
77 Alden Street
Duxbury, MA 02332
781-934-2721
lfarrell@ocln.org



Co-Chair, Tech Services Section

Whitni Watkins
Analog Devices, Inc.
1 Technology Way
Norwood, MA 02062
Email: whitni.watkins@gmail.com


Co-Chair, Tech Services Section



Archivist



ByLaws Committee

Ellen Rainville
JV Fletcher Library
50 Main Street
Westford, MA 01886
Phone: (978) 692-5557
Email: erainville@westfordma.gov


Chair, Investment Committee

TBD
           

 

ALA Councilor


Ruth Urell
Reading Public Library
64 Middlesex Street
Reading, MA 01867
Phone: 781-942-6725
Email: Urell@noblenet.org


Affiliate Representatives



Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners (MBLC)


Dianne L. Carty
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
98 North Washington Street, Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-725-1860 x222
Email: dianne.carty@state.ma.us

Massachusetts Library System (MLS)

Gregory Pronevitz
225 Cedar Hill Street, Suite 229
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: 508-357-2121
Email: greg@masslibsystem.org


       

Massachusetts School Library Association (MSLA)

Kathy Lowe
MSLA Office
PO Box 658
Lunenburg, MA 01462
Phone: 978-582-6967
Email: klowe@maschoolibraries.org

 


New England Library Association (NELA)

Krista I. McLeod
Nevins Memorial Library
305 Broadway
Methuen, MA. 01844
Phone: 978-686-4080 x10
Email: kmcleod111@yahoo.com


Massachusetts Center for the Book

Sharon Shaloo
Massachusetts Center for the Book
Simmons College  –  GSLIS
300 The Fenway Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-521-2719
Email: shaloo@massbook.org


 

© Massachusetts Library Association · PO Box 21 · Seekonk · MA 02771 · 781-698-7764 · manager@masslib.org       
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software