# **Slate of MLA Officers for FY2021**

### Secretary

• Noelle Boc, Tewksbury Library

Vice President/President Elect

• Joanne Lamothe, Sandwich Library

**ALA Chapter Councilor** 

• Esme Green, Goodnow Library (Sudbury)

## **Returning Officers**

### President

• Nora Blake, Emily Williston Memorial Library (Easthampton)

### Past President

• Esme Green, Goodnow Library (Sudbury)

Treasurer (year 2 of 2)

• Bernadette Rivard, Bellingham Library