

Slate of MLA Officers for FY2023 Annual Business Meeting May 24, 2021

Vice President/President-Elect

Michelle Filleul, Reading Public Library

Assistant Treasurer/Treasurer-Elect

Sarah Breen, Needham Public Library

Secretary

Tina McAndrew, Randall Library, Stow

Returning Officers

President: Kim Hewitt, Needham Public Library

Past President: Joanne Lamothe, Sandwich Public Library

ALA Chapter Councilor: Esmé Green, Goodnow Library, Sudbury