Leading the Library Profession in Massachusetts for 100 Years

Visit the MLA calendar of events  for upcoming meetings

Administration Board Officers

President Nora Blake, Emily Williston Memorial Library - Easthampton, MA

Vice President Joanne Lamothe, Sandwich Public Library - Sandwich, MA

Secretary Noelle Boc, Tewksbury Library - Tewksbury, MA

Treasurer Bernadette Rivard, Bellingham Public Library - Bellingham, MA

Past President Esme Green, Goodnow Library - Sudbury, MA

Committee Chairs

ALA Chapter Councilor Charlotte Canelli, Morrill Memorial Library - Norwood, MA

Archivist  Aimie Westphal, Amesbury Public Library - Amesbury, MA

ByLaws Ellen Rainville, JV  Fletcher Library - Westford, MA

Conference Michelle Filleul, Reading Public Library - Reading, MA, Ellen MJ Keane University of Massachusetts - Lowell, MA,

Joanne Lamothe Sandwich Library - Sandwich, MA 

Intellectual Freedom & Social Responsibilities Andrea Fiorillo Reading Public Library - Reading, MA and Carol Witt, Woods Memorial Library - Barre, MA

Investment Nora Blake, Emily Williston Memorial Library - Easthampton, MA

Jordan Miller Pam McCuen, Wayland Free Public Library - Wayland, MA

Leadership & Management Kim Hewitt, Waltham Public Library - Waltham, MA, Chris Brown, Bridgewater State University Maxwell Library - Bridgewater, MA and Jill Mercurio, Newton Free Library - Newton, MA

Legislative Jennifer Harris, Plymouth Public Library - Plymouth, MA

Library Information Technologies Callan Bignoli, The Public Library of Brookline - Brookline, MA

Membership Laurie Lessner and Melissa Campbell, SAILS Library Network - Lakeville, MA

Paralibrarian Anna McGrath Newburyport Public Library, Newburyport, MA and Heather Maganzini, Tweksbury Public Library - Tewksbury, MA

Personnel & Education Patty DiTullio, Ipswich Public Library - Ipswich, MA

Public Relations Andrea Puglisi Library Freedom Project - Berkshire County, MA and Jocelyn Tavares, Dighton Public Library - Dighton, MA

Reader's Advisory Alene Moroni, Forbes Library - Northampton, MA and Pam Aghababian, Bedford Free Public Library - Bedford, MA

Reference and User Services Rebecca Lemos - Newburyport Public Library - Newburyport, MA and Sarah Breen, Needham Free Public Library - Needham, MA

Youth Services Lizzy McGovern, Westwood Public Library - Westwood, MA

© Massachusetts Library Association · PO Box 901 · Bellingham · MA 02019 · 781-698-7764 · manager@masslib.org       
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software